Academic Search Premier is a leading multidisciplinary research database. With a large collection of...

The ACM Digital Library is a database for computing literature. It contains the full text of or refe...

The AIS eLibrary is a repository which provides access to research papers, journal articles, and con...

Via the tab 'Digitale collecties' > 'Digitale uitgaven' > you get access to 245 digital book titles ...

Log in by clicking on the 'Log in' button in the top-right corner of the window and then choose 'Log...

Business Source Complete offers comprehensive full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the...

Cambridge Core offers electronic access to Cambridge University Press's academic journals. It includ...

The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that provide high-quality, independent evidence to...

Company.info contains information on both profit and nonprofit organizations on more than 2 million ...

Delpher is a digital platform created by the Dutch Royal Library in The Hague in cooperation with Du...

Digibeetle is the online knowledge and search tool for privacy professionals & professionals-to-be, ...

In the discovery tool LibSearch, you use one search to search the collections of the University Libr...

A directory containing information (and direct links to the full text) about more than 10,000 open a...

Overheid.nl is the central access point to all information about government organisations of the Net...

EBSCO Host provides access to licensed EBSCO databases like:Business Source PremierERICGreenFILELibr...

Emerald Insight provides access to more than 300 management journals. Back volumes date back to 1988...

ERIC is an education database providing access to a variety of source types, including journal artic...

EU Law Live produces news updates, analyses, and “Op-Eds” by a network of analysts; researchers, EU ...

The European Registry of Exonerations (EUREX) provides extensive information regarding documented ca...

Europe PubMed Central (Europe PMC) is the European partner of PubMed, offering an open-access altern...

Europeana provides access to millions of books, newspapers, music, artworks, and more – with sophist...

Newspapers are one of the most sought-after sources of cultural heritage material available since th...

FactSet is a database that mainly focuses on economic/financial content.Access informationDifferent ...

Google Scholar is a search engine which indexes an ever-expanding collection of scholarly articles f...

GreenFILE is a freely accessible research database focusing on the relationship between human beings...

HeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of leg...

IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) covers all areas of computing and is a source for cover...

InView Essential (formerly Kluwer Navigator) is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation...

The Jesuit Online Bibliography is a re-envisioned, open access and fully searchable database of bibl...

JSTOR offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. It inclu...

Lecture Notes in Computer Science cover the frontier issues in engineering and computer science and ...

Legal Intelligence is a legal portal offering full-text access to Dutch legislation and fiscal law.I...

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 600 core journals, nea...

LiteRom contains more than 150,000 reviews, interviews, and author articles on Dutch literature and ...

The LiteRom Jeugd contains reviews of books and articles about authors who have been published in Du...

The LiteRom World Literature is a database about non-Dutch (translated) literature. The file offers ...

The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law consist of two major reference works in internatio...

The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract cover...

Project MUSE is your trusted source for the highest quality books and journals in the humanities and...

NDFR (Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht) is a reference work that provides commentary on Dutch ...

Nexis Uni offers the full text of (many) articles from Dutch and international newspapers and news m...

Dutch fiscal information for tax lawyers. NLFiscaal provides access to public tax sources and contai...

The Journal Browser provides a list of more than 30,000 journals. It can be consulted by authors who...

OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer-reviewed academic books in the humanities ...

Open Book Publishers, founded in 2008, is a non-profit open access academic publisher of monographs ...

Due to the transition to the updated OpMaat platform, a re-direct has been set up for existing links...

Overheid.nl is the central access point to all information about government organisations of the Net...

Oxford Historical Treaties (OHT) is the resource for historical treaty research and home to the full...

Oxford International Organisations database (OXIO) is a database of peer-reviewed annotated document...

The Oxford Reports on International Law (ORIL) database brings together decisions on public internat...

Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law (OSAIL) contains full-text online reference works ...

Oxford Journals provides access to electronic journals published by Oxford University Press. Fields ...

PsycARTICLES includes more than 153,000 full-text articles from more than100 journals published by A...

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, book chapters an...

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed articles, book chapters an...

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science...

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage of more than 80 business publicatio...

The SAGE Business Cases database is a platform that provides access to more than 4,200 authoritative...

SAGE includes more than 730 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technolo...

ScienceDirect provides access to the scientific, technical and medical (=STM) journals of Elsevier a...

SpringerLink provides access to the electronic publications of Springer Verlag and associated compan...

The licence is limited to 1 simultaneous user!Strada lex is a legal portal containing Belgian legisl...

The new platform of the Taylor & Francis Group replaces the Informaworld platform. Via this new site...

The SAGE Business Cases database is a platform that provides access to more than 4,200 authoritative...

The Open Universiteit has read-only access to UN-iLibrary; click the READ icon next to a publication...

Van Dale online dictionaries contains the following publications:Van Dale Groot woordenboek van de n...

The Web of Science (by Clarivate Analytics, formerly Thomson Reuters and also formerly known as ISI ...

Westlaw UK offers access to databases of UK case law and case reports, legislation,  legal journals,...

WestlawNext is a database of law publications from the UK, the European Union, the US, the Commonwea...

Wiley Online Library is a gateway to scientific, technical, medical and economic publications. In Ju...

WorldCat is a huge master catalogue containing citations for library materials held by more than 10,...